← All tools

Freed

AI scribe for small and midsized clinics. Notes, patient instructions, letters, coding suggestions and clinical evidence answers.

0/7
MY fit
No
Free tier
1
Regions listed
—
Malay / Mandarin / Tamil

Specifications

Starting price (as shown)
Starter $39/mo (up to 40 notes); Core $79/mo; Premier $104/mo (monthly); Groups custom
Free tier
no7-day free trial, no card. Residents, students and trainees get Core free.
Countries / regions
US-based company; all data stored in the United States
Languages
not stated (FAQ asks about multilingual support but the answer was not visible)Malay: not stated · Mandarin: not stated · Tamil: not stated
PDPA (Malaysia)
not stated
GDPR / UK
not stated
Australian Privacy Act
not stated
HIPAA
yes – HIPAA and HITECH
Other security claims
SOC 2 Type 2
Data stored in the US
Does not store patient recordings
EMR integrations
One-click push to any browser-based EHR (Premier plan)
Mobile app
not stated
Referral / affiliate programme
'Refer a friend' link on site; terms not checked. A third-party listing reports a US$50 affiliate payout that was removed from Impact in Aug 2026 (unverified).We have not joined any programme yet. If we do, it will be disclosed here and next to the link.
Notes
Price currency shown as '$' without label (US company).

MY fit checklist 0/7

  • Malay / Bahasa Malaysia support stated: no or not stated
  • Mandarin support stated: no or not stated
  • Tamil support stated: no or not stated
  • Malaysia PDPA mentioned by vendor: no or not stated
  • Malaysia presence shown: no or not stated
  • Price published in MYR: no or not stated
  • Ongoing free tier: no or not stated

These are facts the vendor states, not a quality rating. How we rank

Sources

Opened 2026-10-16

Spotted something out of date? Tell us and we'll re-check.

Illustration: a doctor's hands holding a phone that shows an email newsletter, with a stethoscope on a dark desk

AI-generated illustration